Super Geek Heroes

The Super Geek Heroes get their ‘super-powers’ from the seven development areas of the ‘Early Years Foundation Stage’ (EYFS) and help preschool students understand personal, social and emotional development, understanding the world, communication and language, literacy, mathematics, physical development, and expressive arts and design.


Super Geek Heroes


Watch videos from

Super Geek Heroes

on Kidovo

Downloload on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Frequently asked questions